The Monogrammed Cookie

I love love love personalizing my cookies – names and monograms being my favorite way to do so.

I’m more than happy to help personalize your cookies with colors, names, monograms and everything in between!

Email me your requests at tcampbell623@yahoo.com

$24 per 2 dozen (+ shipping and handling)

About lapetitecookie

I am a mother of 3 lovely ladies, wife to the best Tennessee football fan, and general lover of all things I can make on my own. Because I do believe you can make just about anything on your own. I love my roses as if they were my own children and would love to spend all my free time walking along the Seine in Paris. I have a not so secret crush on Freddie Couples and may or may not have accidentally run into him on purpose on a few occasions. I love making sugar cookies and want to share them with people beyond my immediate family because I'm being accused of sabotaging too many diets. I also believe that nothing makes you more productive than the last minute. But I always come through. Yes, sir I do.

Leave a comment