Greek Cookies

Being a mother to 3 Greek Daughters, I’ve found a great outlet for my cookies…and for keeping their chapters happy!

Ask me about doing custom colors and orders for a chapter you know!

Email me at tcampbell623@yahoo.com.

$24 per 2 dozen (+ shipping and handling)

About lapetitecookie

I am a mother of 3 lovely ladies, wife to the best Tennessee football fan, and general lover of all things I can make on my own. Because I do believe you can make just about anything on your own. I love my roses as if they were my own children and would love to spend all my free time walking along the Seine in Paris. I have a not so secret crush on Freddie Couples and may or may not have accidentally run into him on purpose on a few occasions. I love making sugar cookies and want to share them with people beyond my immediate family because I'm being accused of sabotaging too many diets. I also believe that nothing makes you more productive than the last minute. But I always come through. Yes, sir I do.

Leave a comment